Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Good service and was kept informed throughout

10 June 2019

service

4

Speedy and correct diagnosis. Kept up to date by service team. Would of liked some sort of paperwork to walk away with to confirm what repairs had been carried out on my car even though it was warranty work.

09 June 2019

service

5

Because I was completely satisfied with all aspects of my visit

07 June 2019

service

5

The whole procedure was very efficient. I just love the drive in service

07 June 2019

service

5

Staff were there to check my car in right away and to my surprise the Service and MOT were completed by lunchtime. Happy days.

06 June 2019

service

4

Prompt.

05 June 2019

service

5

Quick and easy

05 June 2019

service

5

work was done quickly

05 June 2019

sales

5

Every aspect of this transaction went exactly as originally planned

03 June 2019

service

5

Staff were very helpful and friendly

03 June 2019

service

5

Easy to book, drop my car off and pick up a loan car

03 June 2019

service

5

as always excellent service but i have a intermittent fault which did not show up while they had the car which is frustrating as it appears at odd occasions but not when i need chandlers to see problem.

30 May 2019

service

5

It was good.

30 May 2019

service

3

I did not receive an email or text before my service so had no confirmation.

29 May 2019

service

5

All good, no worries

29 May 2019

service

5

The woman who booked my car in ensured that my car would be ready in time for my afternoon commitment (school pick up). She was really helpful (and pregnant).

28 May 2019

service

5

Prompt and efficient

28 May 2019

service

5

Initially disappointed Sun Roof developed a fault also when I rang Mini support I was advised not to drive with roof partially opened due to umbrella effect. Chandlers were great though fixed quickly, Valeted and I got to drive a Cooper S!

28 May 2019

service

5

They sorted out all the issues.

28 May 2019

service

5

As above all made very easy for me!

28 May 2019

sales

4

All people we dealt with were helpful and informative. All our questions and concerns were answered.

12 May 2019

sales

5

Good salesman kept us informed through out.

07 May 2019

service

5

Excellent service

17 April 2019

sales

4

Very helpfull sales person

16 April 2019

sales

5

kept us up to date

15 April 2019

service

5

Kept informed of repairs and MOT and returned clean and tidy

14 April 2019

sales

5

Excellent service and satisfaction

14 April 2019

sales

5

Sam was imformative , very helpful and kept us informed.

13 April 2019

service

5

This was only an M O T!

12 April 2019

sales

5

Emma was great and importantly communicated regularly so we knew what was happening. Very fast delivery of the car.

11 April 2019

sales

5

Sam was great kept us informed

11 April 2019

service

5

Great service and done quickly

08 April 2019

service

5

Could not fault it

07 April 2019

sales

5

Excellent sales service and sound advice

07 April 2019

service

5

Prompt friendly service

07 April 2019

service

5

Tv, armchair and coffee

07 April 2019

service

5

Everything ran to time and satisfaction

06 April 2019

service

5

Great team fab service.

05 April 2019

service

4

See previous. Individual people I dealt with were excellent. Only let down was delay in sourcing replacement wheel. I'd also like to commend the technician who found the crack in my wheel. I'm very impressed this was found, and very grateful.

05 April 2019

service

5

The service was carried out in the timescale they told me and my Mini was washed and hoovered too.

03 April 2019

service

1.5

I felt as though the person who checked ib my car was doing me a favour. I was asking questions about my car and services and he just seemed to be unconvinced by my queries and didnt really answer anything.

02 April 2019

service

4

Based on my personal experience.

01 April 2019

service

3

Although only about 3 miles away you could not return me home nor deliver after work was completed. 5 MINUTES OF A DRIVERS TIME RETURNING ME AND I COULD HAVE RUN HIM BACK TO BASE IMMEDIATELY.

31 March 2019

sales

5

Handled in an excellent manner

29 March 2019

service

5

Friendly and efficient

25 March 2019

sales

5

Car was delivered and ready for collection on time

24 March 2019

service

2

After finding that my car need further work on it after just 3,000 miles I think it should have been discovered before it was purchased.

23 March 2019

sales

4

Would have been 5 stars butt for some confusion over the charging cable supplied with the car.

23 March 2019

sales

5

Very knowledgeable to explain all the extensive features I had configured on my new mini

22 March 2019

service

1

Useless