Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Dealer went beyond the call of duty to get me a test drive and order with very little notice. Their sales person knew all about the Mini range and my own (disabled) needs. Made sure I got right vehicle for those needs. Efficient and friendly.

30 March 2020

sales

4

another good experience

30 March 2020

sales

5

As before when I bought my last Mini the same representative Ben Wayman from Chandlers Worthing made the whole process from start to finish a stress free pleasurable experience

29 March 2020

service

5

Provision of courtesy car ideal

28 March 2020

service

4

Despite the circumstances (C-19) service was quick & efficient.

28 March 2020

service

5

Work carried out as expected.

28 March 2020

sales

5

Happy from quote to order to delivery.

19 March 2020

sales

5

Your salesman Martin provided exemplary service. He was just the right mix of knowledgeable and supportive, without being pushy, Really gave confidence in his understanding of all the cars features and spec's and ultimately made our decision easy

18 March 2020

sales

5

Everything was efficient and easy. All queries handled well Collection was a smooth process

18 March 2020

service

5

I have had really good service from Chandlers Worthing. Everyone is so friendly, eager to help, and always professional and courteous, particularly Emma Farley who is a real credit to Chandlers and is a great ambassador for customer service

13 March 2020

sales

5

Martin, our salesman was lovely. Everything was explained well and we never felt rushed

13 March 2020

sales

5

All the staff very helpful, professional and friendly. Lovely place to visit.

13 March 2020

sales

5

Emma is a very kind and understanding person combined with very good business sense

03 March 2020

service

5

Very informative and detailed information given

02 March 2020

service

5

dealt with efficiently

29 February 2020

service

5

Timeously completed

28 February 2020

service

5

Fantastic service, Ben went the extra mile-totally brilliant, all the other staff also very friendly and nice

27 February 2020

service

5

The service received as soon as I arrived at the service centre drive in area was excellent.The receptionist Vicky Sutherland was very welcoming,I waited in the lounge area with coffee facilities and all was done within the specified time.

24 February 2020

sales

5

Excellent customer service

24 February 2020

service

5

Very easy to get the service . Very good staff

24 February 2020

service

2

Staff unaware of how the new service plan works. My brake fluid change was included in the agreement but staff unaware. I was asked to pay. I was told there was

23 February 2020

sales

5

I dealt with Claire and found her to be very friendly and helpful as was the business manager.

22 February 2020

service

4

Did what they said they would.

18 February 2020

service

5

Excellent

18 February 2020

service

5

Kept us informed before and during the service. Great waiting lounge and nice coffee.

16 February 2020

service

5

The car was given a thorough check and clean so was very satisfied with the level of service

16 February 2020

sales

5

Just a friendly welcome place whilst not being pushy. First visit was just to look and that was totally accepted. Still ended up with a sale two visits later!

15 February 2020

service

3

An issue was sorted out well. The customer interface is poor.

15 February 2020

sales

5

Friendky Factual Extremely pleasant

15 February 2020

service

3

I was somewhat disturbed that I was unable to pay the bill for the service in cash. It necessitated having to use someone else's credit facilities.

15 February 2020

sales

3

Timeline a bit adrift, not of great importance to me personally, but maybe would be to another client, who required an exact delivery deadline. 5-10 days was 17/18, V5 and welcome to Mini letter came to my home 14 days before car! 4 out of 5 SCORE

14 February 2020

service

5

Great service and attention from Vicky as usual.

14 February 2020

service

5

I have given a 5 star rating as the team at Chandlers garage (Worthing) LTD have always serviced my countryman very well and if any problems were found they would contact me with advice and prices before any work was carried out.

12 February 2020

service

4.5

Efficient

11 February 2020

service

1

I felt that £300 was over the top for changing a side light

08 February 2020

service

5

All done very quickly in the while you wait service offered.

07 February 2020

sales

5

Ben was 5 star. Awesome work

06 February 2020

service

5

Everything solved quickly and efficiently

03 February 2020

service

3.5

Because you serviced my car

31 January 2020

sales

4

Informed at all times

31 January 2020

service

5

All the work was completed in the time promised and I was kept informed of progress at all times. My booking included work for service and bodyshop departments and everything went smoothly.

31 January 2020

service

5

Job done, no fuss.

30 January 2020

service

4

All done promptly with good communication.

28 January 2020

service

3

Nikki is amazing, always very helpful and friendly which is why I gave a higher score than I would have. Pete the estimator was unfriendly and unhelpful. The quality of work was appalling. It has to be completely redone.

26 January 2020

service

5

Job completed with no hassle

23 January 2020

service

5

My problem with the tyre was dealt with very efficiently.

23 January 2020

service

5

All done on time.Notified of extra work. Comfortable surrounding. Coffee offered. Good experience

20 January 2020

service

5

Easy servicing ,done Within 90 minutes, friendly and helpful.

20 January 2020

service

4

No comment

20 January 2020

service

4.5

Great apart from being kept waiting when delivering car to garage and no apology for this fact